336-378-0033

Our Staff

Right Touch Interiors

Commercial Sales

Tommy Adams

Tommy Adams

President

tommy@righttouchinteriors.com
Luke Adams

Luke Adams

Project Manager

luke@righttouchinteriors.com
David Vaughn

David Vaughn

Vice-President of Operations

david@righttouchinteriors.com
Greg Gordon

Greg Gordon

Project Manager

greg@righttouchinteriors.com
Rodney Walker

Rodney Walker

Project Manager

rodney@righttouchinteriors.com

Residential Sales

James Girolamo

James Girolamo

Residential Sales Manager

james@righttouchinteriors.com
Mandi Chambers

Mandi Chambers

Sales Associate

mandi@righttouchinteriors.com

Office Staff

Mike Paschal

Mike Paschal

Installations Manager

mike@righttouchinteriors.com
Mikie Honeycutt

Mikie Honeycutt

Special Projects

mikeh@righttouchinteriors.com
Nic Lacey

Nic Lacey

Warehouse Manager

Gary Fricke

Gary Fricke

Scheduling/Installations

garyf@righttouchinteriors.com
Greg Spurlin

Greg Spurlin

Residential Installations Manager

gspurlin@righttouchinteriors.com
Cassandra Spaulding

Cassandra Spaulding

Accounting Manager /Executive Assistant

cassandra@righttouchinteriors.com

Greg Sawyer

Greg Sawyer

Purchasing Agent

gregsaw@righttouchinteriors.com
Ryan Nelson

Ryan Nelson

Assistant Project Manager

ryan@righttouchinteriors.com