336-378-0033

Our Staff

Right Touch Interiors

Commercial Sales

Tommy Adams

Tommy Adams

President

tommy@righttouchinteriors.com

Luke Adams

Luke Adams

Project Manager

luke@righttouchinteriors.com

David Vaughn

David Vaughn

Vice-President of Operations

david@righttouchinteriors.com

Greg Gordon

Greg Gordon

Project Manager

greg@righttouchinteriors.com

Nick Anderson

Nick Anderson

Sr. Project Manager S.C.

nick@righttouchinteriors.com

Residential Sales

James Girolamo

James Girolamo

Residential Sales Manager

james@righttouchinteriors.com

Mandi Chambers

Mandi Chambers

Sales Associate

mandi@righttouchinteriors.com

Office Staff

Mike Paschal

Mike Paschal

Installations Manager

mike@righttouchinteriors.com

Michelle Harkey

Michelle Harkey

Accounting/Assistant to the President

michelle@righttouchinteriors.com

Mikie Honeycutt

Mikie Honeycutt

Special Projects

mikeh@righttouchinteriors.com

Gary Fricke

Gary Fricke

Scheduling/Installations

garyf@righttouchinteriors.com

Greg Spurlin

Greg Spurlin

Residential Installations Manager

gspurlin@righttouchinteriors.com

Nic Lacey

Nic Lacey

Warehouse Manager

Greg Sawyer

Greg Sawyer

Purchasing Agent

gregsaw@righttouchinteriors.com

Ryan Nelson

Ryan Nelson

Assistant Project Manager

ryan@righttouchinteriors.com